I’m back…. from Camp Nano Wrimo!

Screen Shot 2015-07-30 at 1.23.27 PMScreen Shot 2015-08-13 at 3.38.13 PM

Been a while since I posted anything! I took like a year off! But I was very busy the last year doing a lot of art making and writing; much of which I hope to start sharing again very soon!

Meantime, one of the most recent and VERY COOL things I was participating in was just this past July for a month-long writing extravaganza with amazing CAMPNANOWRIMO!
Hands down one of the most fun ways I have ever participated with a group of writers. It was a total blast 🙂

hq_13_annual_report

Have any of you participated in CAMP NANOWRIMO???

2 thoughts on “I’m back…. from Camp Nano Wrimo!

  1. “a month long writing extravaganza” – by the Gods that sounds full on! sonmi is too shy a being for such an experience, but I’ll bet you had a ball, and I’m looking forward to you sharing your work niried !

    – sonmi waving from upon the Cloud

Leave a Reply

