Kyoto Journal: My Tsunami 4

Kyoto Journal: My Tsunami 4

 This is more of the design I helped create for the Kyoto Journal for the story “My Tsunami” by Ron Savage.

While I was going to school in Kyoto, I was very fortunate to participate as an intern for the Kyoto Journal. Incredibly the editor John most amazingly let me do  alot of the layout and images for the story.

Of course it goes without saying, no matter what I did John no doubt made it all look better.Thanks John!!!

Please check out http://www.kyotojournal.org

 

Leave a Reply

