As Mantras go: How I learned to say Thank You in more languages


This little postcard is a thankyou card. I keep it right where  I see it everyday and from it I have learned  more ways to give thanks. I also know how to say thank you in Mandarin 🙂

I often repeat all the ways I know to give THANKS out loud like a mantra especially when something good happens and then I add on enthusiastically, “The only other way I know how to say thanks is to say more please!” which I learned from a wonderful movie is a good way of hopefully inviting the wonderful to keep blessing me.

Leave a Reply

